TRÆNER-OVERSIGT 2020-2021

 



 

RÆKKER

NAVN

MAIL

TELE

U6 Micro

Janni Buhrkall

Janni1986@me.com

25 47 76 47

 

 

Emilie Schmidt

 

 

 

 

Mathilde Feddersen

 

 

U9 Mix

Maria Brix Rohde

Smukkebrix@yahoo.de

61 38 60 61

 

 

Emilie Schmidt

 

 

 

Mathilde Feddersen

 

 

U11 Drenge

Lena Boulton Hansen

Boulton-lena@hotmail.com

60 20 28 24

 

Tobias Hansen

Tobiashansen42@gmail.com

50 70 65 45

U11/U13 Piger

Mai Christensen

Maichristensen9@gmail.com

 

 

Sara Sørensen

Sarah_sørensen@hotmail.dk

26 12 52 90

 

Heidi Rasmussen

Emiliemalthe@gmail.com

30 26 49 94

 

Brian Feddersen

brian@Iktelt.dk

28 77 52 52

U13/U15 Drenge

Michael Dahl

Kalledahl.dk@gmail.com

61 36 00 01

 

Hanne Ferslev

Hanne.ferslev@outlook.dk

60 12 58 78

 

Johnny Ferslev

johnny.ferslev@hotmail.com 

22 40 58 78

 

Einar Christensen

tcallesen20@gmail.com

42 21 61 93

 

Morten Ferslev

Morten.ferslev@hotmail.com

 

U15 Piger

Ole Windfeld

owngenetic@gmail.com

31 25 38 16

U17 Drenge

Anita Carlsen Rausch

carlsen-rausch@hotmail.com      

22 37 99 73

 

Dirk Rausch

weibern@outlook.dk                    

 

 

Annette Erichsen

annette.e.hansen@gmail.com

41 66 67 38

Senior Damer

Maria Carstensen

Makia_carstensen91@hotmail.com

22 45 11 30

Senior Herre

 

 

 

Aktivitetsudvalg

Bjarne Christensen

jbc@os.dk

29 20 57 95

 

Linn Christensen

 

 

 

Hanne Ferslev

hanne.ferslev@outlook.dk

60 12 58 78

 

Tove Westergaard

tovewestergaard@msn.com

29 28 63 88

 
 
 

 

Copyright © 2009-2020 Løgum Håndbold   |   Senest redigeret 03-10-2020   |   Hjemmeside lavet af  www.helse-stuen.dk